ROCKLEDGE, FL (February 13, 2017) – The Health First Foundation Board of Trustees is committed to maintaining and enhancing the role of Health First as a not-for-profit healthcare system providing the highest quality care and medical services to families and individuals across Brevard County.

The Health First Foundation is pleased to announce new officers and members to its Board of Trustees.

Health First Foundation Board of Trustees – Officers

Becky Dukes, Chairperson

Rob Perers, Vice Chair

Bill Troner, Immediate Past Chair

Michael Seeley, President

Patricia Pruitt, Secretary

David Mathias, Esq., Assistant Secretary

Jessica André, Treasurer

Health First Foundation Board of Trustees – Members

Gobivenkata Balaji, MD

Richard C. Beagley

Wendy Brandon

Stephanie Brown

Carl D. Coddington, Jr.

Shelly Cooper

Dale A. Dettmer

Bobbie Dyer

Evelyn Foster

Christina Goins

Danielle Greenspoon

Steven Johnson, PhD, President & CEO

Stephen J. Lacey

Christine Lance

Polly Molnar

Rita Moreno

Barry Richardson

Nancy Taylor

Kenneth Tieu, MD

About Health First

Founded in 1995, Health First is Brevard County’s not-for-profit, community healthcare system. The fully integrated delivery network (IDN) includes health insurance plans, hospitals, a multi-specialty medical group and outpatient and wellness services. As a locally owned, not-for-profit organization, Health First is committed to investing in our community. In 2014, Health First provided more than $119 million in community support. To learn more about Health First and how we’re giving back to our community, please visit